2016 Board Members

 

President

 Ted Hoog

(314) 503-5007 tedhoog@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Bill Rowe

(314) 409-0936

browe@smis.com

Secretary

Jim Ringland

(314) 749-3477

jringland@hmbenefits.com

 


2016 Grade Coordinators

 

Grade

Boys

Girls

Pre-K & K

OPEN

 

Matt Elpers

314-374-4036

matthew.elplers@adp.com

1st

OPEN

 

OPEN

 

2nd

 

Jeff Sackman

(314) 704-6973

jeff.sackman@rubinbrown.com

Megan Jun 

(636) 273-3870

meganjun8@gmail.com

 

3rd

 

Catherine Brzezinski

(636) 422-0319

catherine.brzezinski@gmail.com

Ted Hoog

(314) 503-5007

tedhoog@yahoo.com

 

4th

Chris Emmenegger

(314) 369-7553 

c_emmenegger@yahoo.com

OPEN

5th

 

Scott Mortimer (314) 922-7080

scottamortimer@yahoo.com

Megan Jun 

(636) 273-3870

meganjun8@gmail.com

6th

Robert Brady

rbrady@bjpc.com

Ted Hoog

(314) 503-5007

tedhoog@yahoo.com

7th

John Jennings

(314) 651-6868

 

 

OPEN

 

8th

Jared Wetzel

(636) 273-9930

jcwetzel9@yahoo.com


 

Doug Worley

(636) 405-2828

doug.worley@huschblackwell.com


 

HS

OPEN

Keith Auzat

(314) 568-6422

Kauzat@yahoo.com

 

 

 

2016 Program Managers

 

Code of Conduct Committee 

Mike Carney

(636) 458-6041

 mike.karencarney@gmail.com

 

Fields

Pat McGinnis

(314) 592-3170

pat.mcginnis@me.com

 

  

 

Training League

Matt Elpers

314-374-4036

Matthew.Elpers@adp.com 

Scorekeeper / Reporting

Dale Rees

Dale.Rees@mallinckrodt.com

 

Website

 Open

 

 

Referees 

Paul McGeehan

 (314) 378-9412 

luvfightingirish@sbcglobal.net

 

Uniforms

Keith Auzat

kauzat@yahoo.com

 

Equipment

Jim Ringland

 (314) 749-3477

jringland@hmbenefits.com

 

Team Photos

Jill Gray

Higher Focus Photography

(314) 623-1587

jill@higherfocus.net

www.higherfocus.net